Latest Products http://www.lyraequipments.in Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.lyraequipments.in Commercial Kitchen Equipment http://www.lyraequipments.in/commercial-kitchen-equipment.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Commercial Kitchen Equipment in India. Our exclusive range of Commercial Kitchen Equipment encompasses Oil And Grease Trap, Shawarma Machine, Baking Oven, Bulk Cooker and Pizza Oven to mention a few. Oil And Grease Trap http://www.lyraequipments.in/oil-and-grease-trap.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Oil And Grease Trap is made of stainless steel which is corrosion resistant. We have portable oil trap in our stock. Easy to clean, the Oil And Grease Trap can be placed inside kitchen and beneath the sink unit. Shawarma Machine http://www.lyraequipments.in/shawarma-machine.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Shawarma Machine in India. After the purchase, service for our Shawarma Machine is available in the top cities nationwide. We have both gas operated Shawarma Machine and electric Shawarma Machine. Baking Oven http://www.lyraequipments.in/baking-oven.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Baking Oven used in commercial kitchens. We manufacture both gas Baking Oven and electric Baking Oven. Our deck Baking Oven is unique because it comes with metal base and stone base. Bulk Cooker http://www.lyraequipments.in/bulk-cooker.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk Cooker is used in base kitchens where food needs to be prepared in bulk quantities. We install Bulk Cooker, tilting Bulk Cooker, tilting boiler and bracing pans in kitchen for the commercial purpose. Tilting Bulk Cooker is a commercial Bulk Cooker which can reduce lot of human effort. Chapati Plate Puffer http://www.lyraequipments.in/chapati-plate-puffer.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chapati Plate Puffer is available in different formats - chapati plate, hot plate, electric chapatti plate, gas chapatti plate. All such Chapati Plate Puffers come with one year warranty. Pizza Oven http://www.lyraequipments.in/pizza-oven.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufactures of Pizza Oven used in commercial kitchens. We manufacture both gas Pizza Oven and electric Pizza Oven. Our deck Pizza Oven is unique because it comes with metal base and stone base. Bar Equipment http://www.lyraequipments.in/bar-equipment.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bar Equipment in India. The wide assortment of our Bar Equipment includes Back Bar Chiller, Bar Counter and Cocktail Station. Back Bar Chiller http://www.lyraequipments.in/back-bar-chiller.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Back Bar Chiller that we offer is known for its sleek look which occupies less space and consumes less power. The input power in our bar fridge is electricity. Stainless steel Back Bar Chiller is more sturdy and available at our Delhi outlet. Bar Counter http://www.lyraequipments.in/bar-counter.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one stop solution for all kind of equipment used in bars. Our Bar Equipment include  Bar Counter, bar table, bar fridge, cocktail station with speed rail, blender station with sink, bar sink, drain board with glass storage, bottle display shelf, bottle display counter, work counter with drain board and cocktail station with sink. Cocktail Station http://www.lyraequipments.in/cocktail-station.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one of leading manufacture of Cocktail Station. One of the essential equipment in bar is Cocktail Station. Cocktail station with speed rail helps to hold bottle in the bar for mixing. Cocktail station with speed rail and ice bin keeps the crushed ice in the desired temperature. Restaurant Kitchen Equipment http://www.lyraequipments.in/restaurant-kitchen-equipment.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Restaurant Kitchen Equipment of different types such as Chinese Gas Stove, Dosa Plate, Doner Kab Machine and Exhaust Hood. Chinese Gas Stove http://www.lyraequipments.in/chinese-gas-stove.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacture of Chinese Gas Stove in India. Our Chinese range comes with one year warranty all over India. Lyra equipments’s Chinese range manufacturing plant is located in India Delhi. Doner Kebab Machine http://www.lyraequipments.in/doner-kebab-machine.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer both gas operated Doner Kebab Machine and electric Doner Kebab Machine. With a motor attached to it, the Doner Kebab Machine can move automatically. We also offer manual Doner Kebab Machine as an economic option. Commercial Cooking Equipment http://www.lyraequipments.in/commercial-cooking-equipment.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the top Manufacturer and Supplier of Commercial Cooking Equipment in India. As the name suggests, our Commercial Cooking Equipment are widely used for commercial purposes like outdoor catering, buffets, etc. Charcoal Grill http://www.lyraequipments.in/charcoal-grill.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Charcoal Grill in India. We offer a wide range of Charcoal Grill, lava stone grill, gas grill, electric grill machines, smokers, barbeque grill in our range. Our latest addition to this grill range is Italian grill using lava stone as intermediate fuel. Chicken Rotary Grill http://www.lyraequipments.in/chicken-rotary-grill.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Chicken Rotary Grill in India. Our latest model of Chicken Rotary Grill can be operated on both the electricity and gas. Shawarma Grill http://www.lyraequipments.in/shawarma-grill.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our strong presence as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Shawarma Grill in the market. We have both gas operated Shawarma Grill and electric Shawarma Grill. The Shawarma Grill machine comes with motor that supports for automatic transportation. Idli Steamer http://www.lyraequipments.in/idli-steamer.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated as the best in the tally of Suppliers and Manufactures of Idli Steamer, Idli Maker and Idli Plant in India. Our manufacturing plant for making Idli Steamer in India is located in Delhi. Food Service Equipment http://www.lyraequipments.in/food-service-equipment.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serving food is an art! This requires a lot of attention and proper presentation. Understanding this, we have launched an exclusive line of Food Service Equipment for our clients widespread. Pastry Display Counter http://www.lyraequipments.in/pastry-display-counter.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our specialty is to manufacture a wide range of Pastry Display Counters like Cold Pastry Display Counter, Hot Pastry Display Counter, Refrigerated Pastry Display Counter and Cold Bain Marie. Our Cold Pastry Display Counters are widely used in restaurants, hotels, hospitals, cafeteria and canteen. Hot Food Trolley http://www.lyraequipments.in/hot-food-trolley.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hot Food Trolley using immersion type heating element and air heating element in India. Our Hot Food Trolley comes with one year warranty. Hot Bain Marie http://www.lyraequipments.in/hot-bain-marie.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hot Bain Marie in India. Hot Bain Marie is widely preferred to use in buffet, restaurant, and other outside catering assignments. Kitchen Equipment http://www.lyraequipments.in/kitchen-equipment.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There has been an increase in the emergence of new restaurants and cafeterias in India, and many companies are jumping into the bandwagon. And these emerging places for dining obviously require big kitchens with a large variety of equipment for preparation and presentation of food. Commercial Refrigerators http://www.lyraequipments.in/commercial-refrigerators.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Commercial Refrigerators. Our range includes Four Door Refrigerator, Pizza Refrigerator and Under Counter Refrigerator. Display Counters http://www.lyraequipments.in/display-counters.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Display Counters. Our range is inclusive of Meat Display Counter, Refrigerated Display Counter and Pastry Display Counter. Portable Grease Trap http://www.lyraequipments.in/portable-grease-trap.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Portable Grease Trap. High corrosion resistance, excellent quality and optimum durability are some of the attributes of our Portable Grease Trap. Electric Dosa Plate http://www.lyraequipments.in/electric-dosa-plate.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide assortment of Electric Dosa Plate includes hot Dosa Plate, electric Dosa Plate and gas Dosa Plate. Our Electric Dosa Plate is available with one-year warranty. Electric Chapati Plate http://www.lyraequipments.in/electric-chapati-plate.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Electric Chapati Plate. The Chapati Plates we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Food Warmer http://www.lyraequipments.in/food-warmer.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Food Warmer.  The Food Warmers we make available are known for their excellent quality and long functional life. Meat Display Counter http://www.lyraequipments.in/meat-display-counter.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Meat Display Counter. The Display Counters we make available are easy to clean, hygienic and durable. . Strict quality-test based on different parameters ensures that only defect-free Display Counters reach the buyers. Refrigerated Display Counter http://www.lyraequipments.in/refrigerated-display-counter.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Refrigerated Display Counter. Dimensionally accurate, durable and hygienic are few words that better describe our Display Counters. Four Door Refrigerator http://www.lyraequipments.in/four-door-refrigerator.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Four Door Refrigerator.  The refrigerators we make available are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Pizza Refrigerator http://www.lyraequipments.in/pizza-refrigerator.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pizza Refrigerator. We manufacture the refrigerators using the latest technology and quality-tested components. Under Counter Refrigerator http://www.lyraequipments.in/under-counter-refrigerator.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Under Counter Refrigerator. The refrigerators we make available are known for their long functional life and excellent quality.  Stainless Steel Dining Table http://www.lyraequipments.in/stainless-steel-dining-table.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Dining Table. The Dining Tables we make available are known for their excellent quality and durability. Exhaust Hood http://www.lyraequipments.in/exhaust-hood.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Exhaust Hood come with bulk hood light for greater visibility in kitchen. Also, we can customize Exhaust Hood according to the space availability in the kitchen. Deep Fat Fryer http://www.lyraequipments.in/deep-fat-fryer.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. Dhokla Steamer http://www.lyraequipments.in/dhokla-steamer.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Dhokla Steamer! Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Fresh Air System http://www.lyraequipments.in/fresh-air-system.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Air Washer in retail or bulk.